In order to stop importing data from a given project, go to User Profile > Apps & Projects > Imported Projects. The screen shows you all active projects.

Tick the project that you want to disable then click Disable.

When you disable a project, we delete all data associated with it from our servers within 24h.

You can always re-enable this project later on if you wish to. See our article on importing data if you need help on this.

Did this answer your question?