Once you have connected apps and imported your data, you can invite team members to your company on Keypup to start collaborating with them. Inviting team members to Keypup is a great way to ensure that everyone in your team is on the same page!
To do so, head to User Profile > Team Management.
Click on Add team member and enter the email address of the colleague you want to invite.
Then click Send invite.
Your colleague will receive an email with a link to join your company on Keypup.
Note: the invite is valid for 72h. You can always resend the invite if the link has expired.
Upon clicking the link they will be prompted to login/signup and asked to confirm the invite.
You can review pending invites at any time in your members list. Invites which have not expired are listed here. Expired invites do not appear.
You can cancel a pending invite by clicking on the edit icon then Cancel invite.
Upon accepting the invite your new team member will appear in the members list.