To cancel a team invite go to User Profile > Team Management.

On the invite you want to cancel click on the edit icon then Cancel invite.

Note that invites automatically expire after 72h. If you don't see the invite you're looking for then it means you do not need to worry about it anymore - it's been cancelled already.

Did this answer your question?